Established in 1900

Southend Photographic Society

Club’s Officers and Committee

Chairman: Trevor Byford  01702 337075

Vice Chairman:  Vacant

Treasurer: Lynn Harper.

Secretary: Vacant

Competition Secretary: Dave Hinton 01702 545014

Syllabus Secretary: Vacant, but email address still valid.

Committee Member: Chris Price

Committee Member: Robert St Pier

Webmaster: Michael Taverner 01702 295446

For Monthly Competition entries only, use this email address:  

For website images, address: Webmaster

Southend Photographic Society - Documents

Southend-on-Sea Photographic Society Constitution

Data Protection Policy

Health and Safety Policy

Vulnerable Person Protection

To unsubscribe from our weekly emails click Here